About usServicesOur valuesContact us 
  
 


t. +7 (495) 639-99-33
f. +7 (495) 909-99-39


info@shevyrev.com

8th floor, Borodino Plaza
13, Rusakovskaya Str.
Moscow, 107140

Map






About the Firm:

Shevyrev and Partners specializes in commercial law, in particular, in the defence of intellectual property rights in Russia and countries of the former Soviet Union.

Since the firm was founded in 2001, we have continuously expanded our coverage, in the services we provide and in our geographical range. At the current time we have offices in several Russian and CIS cities, these include: Moscow, St Petersburg, Khabarovsk, Kiev, Minsk and Almaty. Our lawyers and solicitors specialize in commercial, civil, criminal and administrative proceedings, as well as coordinating cases with judicial, customs and police bodies, specifically including the seizure of counterfeit goods. Our patent lawyers also register trademarks and other intellectual property, conduct license agreements, cession of rights, filing of exceptions and a range of other intellectual property related legal work.

Shevyrev and Partners is one of the leading Russian firms, whose activity is solely devoted to protection of intellectual property rights, and has an extensive and exclusive knowledge of this field. This allows us to offer our clients dynamic and tailored solutions to protect their brands, trademarks and other related rights at every stage of their business operations.

Our Values

Shevyrev and Partners specializes in the defenceof intellectual property rights. Since 2001 our lawyers and solicitors have based their work on our key values. Working on an international level, we have preserved these core principles for our clients throughout the development of our current and future operations.

Read in full


 
 
  © 2015 Shevyrev & Partners..
Яндекс.Метрика

О БюроУслуги БюроЦенностиКонтакты  
  
 


т. +7 (495) 639-99-33
ф. +7 (495) 909-99-39


info@shevyrev.com

Москва,
ул. Русаковская, д. 13

Карта проезда






Добро пожаловать

Адвокатское бюро «Шевырев и партнеры» специализируется в области права предпринимательской деятельности и, в особенности, в сфере защиты прав интеллектуальной собственности (ИС) в России и странах СНГ.

С момента своего основания в 2001 г. наше Бюро постоянно развивается. На настоящий момент открыты представительства в нескольких городах России и стран СНГ: в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Хабаровске, Киеве, Минске и Алмате. Наши специалисты – это юристы и адвокаты, специализирующиеся в области права предпринимательской деятельности, гражданском, уголовном и административном преследовании, контроле со стороны правоохранительных (в том числе таможенных) органов и практике изъятия контрафактной продукции. Патентные поверенные осуществляют деятельность по регистрации объектов ИС, оформлению лицензионных договоров и уступки прав, подачи возражений и прочие действия с объектами ИС.

«Шевырев и партнеры», одна из первых российских фирм, чья деятельность полностью посвящена вопросам защиты прав ИС, имеет эксклюзивные знания в данной области, позволяющие предлагать клиентам глобальные решения по правовой защите их товарных знаков, фирменных наименований и смежных прав на каждом этапе сотрудничества.

Наши ценности

Адвокатское бюро «Шевырев и партнеры» специализируется на защите прав ИС в России и странах СНГ. С 2001 г. работа наших специалистов неизменно строится на следующих ключевых ценностях. Осуществляя международную деятельность различным отраслям, мы сохранили значимость таких ценностей для нас и оставили их неизменными с течением времени.

Читать полностью






Направления деятельности


Мониторинг и
Работа по выявлению
Правовая работа Правовые
Консультации


 
 
  © 2015 Шевырев и партнеры.
Яндекс.Метрика